Customer Reviews

Sarah has helped me enormously over the past months with my persistent niggling back pain. I feel safe and confident in Sarah’s extremely capable hands, after a treatment I feel balanced, stretched and thoroughly relaxed, I highly recommend Sarah and thank her for her help. 23rd Aug 2016

Giving myself the ‘time out’ to enjoy a monthly massage with Sarah has been a vital part of maintaining a balanced lifestyle for me for over 12 years now; Sarah puts her expert knowledge into practice in a way that is kind and respectful to your body. She helps me deal with the aches and pains you get along life’s way, and I always feel relaxed and nurtured after a session. This is an essential part of stress management – I would highly recommend the time I spend with Sarah – thank you so much! 20th Aug 2016

Sarah is fantastic; very professional and gives a great deal of care to her clients, with very high standards of treatment. Having regular appointments keeps me feeling healthy, gets rid of those aches and pains that niggle on a daily basis, and keeps me doing the sports that I enjoy doing. I always feel very safe and relaxed with Sarah, and highly recommend her. 5th Feb 2016

Even though I have been a customer of Sarah for many years, each treatment is still a wonderful experience. She just gets better and better! Nov 12th 2015

I got in touch with Sarah last year, although I had heard of her fantastic reputation through many friends and local people. I had a history of back pain and then sciatic, at the time I knew my options for the future and had back surgery in December. In March I returned too have regular massages which have helped enormously as I am now back playing golf 3 times a week. Her knowledge and passion for what she does is evident, and to me she is like an Angel that helps me keep balanced and restored. I know that when I’m in her therapy room I am in good healing hands. Oct 12th 2015

Now retired, some of my favourite pastimes which involve lifting have aggravated muscles in my back. Over the past couple of years, Sarah has sorted out the problem on 2 or 3 occasions, enabling me to get back to normal life. Many thanks. James, Grandfather and Retired Director, Peterborough Jul 1st 2015

I have been seeing Sarah for quite a while now and thoroughly enjoy my monthly massage,it keeps me supple and Sarah always helps with my current state e.g colds,headaches,shoulder/neck pain ,I don’t know what I will do when I leave the area next year,she has become a real friend! My dog loves his massage too! Jun 22nd 2015

My job as a hairdresser really takes its toll on my shoulders and my back not forgetting my legs.I have been seeing Sarah for about 2yrs now, having regular appointments every 4 weeks. I can honestly say I couldn’t live without her ,she has made me more aware of my skeletal and muscle structure and is extremely knowledgeable always giving good advise. I would thoroughly recommend her she makes you feel very comfortable she is just FABULOUS !!! Jun 22nd 2015

I have been a client of Sarah’s for nearly 3 years and call her my guardian angel. I originally visited her due to TSJ for which her treatment was amazing as I had never been in so much pain. I visit her regularly for maintenance and for treatments for other aches and pains as well as general relaxation. I couldn’t recommend Sarah highly enough, a warm, personable, knowledgable and professional practitioner. You are in the best hands Judith, HR Director, Brampton Jun 21st 2015

I had a shoulder and upper arm soft tissue injury and found Sarah’s intense therapy fantastic and now enjoy the regular maintenance massage for continued care and relaxation. Jun 18th 2016

Have been a regular client of Sarah’s for over 3 years. Whatever problems I have had over that time Sarah has dealt with in a very professional manner and is always willing to explain what the problem is and how to deal with it. You always leave feeling you have been in good hands! Jun 2nd 2015

As an active sportsperson over many years I had begun to suffer with a knee problem which threatened to cut short my ability to continue my chosen sport. Sarah was recommended to me via a friend and after only a few sessions I found my mobility was much improved and a year on I am still enjoying my golf I would thoroughly recommend Sarah whether you are looking for specific treatment or general maintenance and relaxation. Trina Miller, Retired PE teacher, St Ives May 20th 2015


I cannot praise Sarah highly enough. Having had years of on and off back pain followed by an acute excruciating pain more recently, a friend recommended Sarah. I am so glad that she did, as since seeing Sarah my pain has dramatically subsided. I only have odd tweaks when I have excessively used a computer. She has worked miracles. I feel so much better since I started seeing Sarah that I have retained sessions moving to a maintenance programme. Sarah is not only talented in her field, she has such a lovely way about her. She works with you focusing on what you need. She is professional and knowledgeable but more than this she makes you feel like an individual tailoring each session to what is needed at that time.

I would whole heartedly recommend Sarah without question. Sarah from Cambridgeshire 6th March 2017

Powered by LouderVoice UK Reviews


Nature's Assistance Ltd.
Little Paxton
St Neots

01480 374 670

Customer Reviews

Recent Posts

Copyright Nature's Assistance Ltd 2015